Brief introduction of XTREME

Glorious International invests in the sports car business sector. Its strategic goal is to build a leading sports entertainment technology industry group that integrates car after-sales service, racing event service, e-sports and derivative culture entertainment around car racing culture, develop and create diversified IP products with independent copyright, and finally build its own brand Xtreme. We are advocates of the popularization of racing and promoters of racing culture.

The company has 13 years of operation experience in sports car industry and 10 years of operation experience in sports car industry. Its exclusive dealership in Greater China includes British veteran racing car Radical, Austrian well-known brand KTM and German refitted car brand Reiter. The dealership in East China includes Italian super runner Lamborghini; Its Xtreme Motosports racing team won several trophies in the 2017 China GT race, leading the annual team championship.

Compared with other peers, our characteristics are that we have long experience in the industry, the dealership of professional racing brands, and professional racing teams with independent investment and excellent results. We operate real racing and virtual racing synchronously, and have offline physical stores (Shanghai, Ningbo) with the main businesses of racing and super-racing modification. We essentially operate through the combination of sports, culture and entertainment, so that the Chinese public can experience racing culture from all directions and from all angles, and cultivate more racing participants for China.

Click to enter official website

China GT 2017 Season

Round Group Ranking
Beijing station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Runner-up
KTM X BOW GT4 Runner-up × 2
Zhuhai station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Runner-up
Zhuhai station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Runner-up
KTM X BOW GT4 Second runner-up
Shanghai station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Runner-up
KTM X BOW GT4 Champion、Second runner-up
Shaoxing station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Runner-up × 2
KTM X BOW GT4 Second runner-up

China GT 2018 Season

Round Group Ranking
Zhuhai station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion、Runner-up、Second runner-upx2
KTM X BOW GT4 Champion
Zhejiang station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion、Runner-up
KTM X BOW GT4 Runner-up × 2
Beijing station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion、Runner-up、Second runner-up
KTM X BOW GT4 Champion
Shanghai station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion、Runner-up
KTM X BOW GT4 Runner-up、Second runner-up
Shanghai Endgame Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion×2、Runner-up×2
KTM X BOW GT4 Champion×2

China GT 2019 Season

Round Group Ranking
Shanghai station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion
KTM X BOW GT4 Runner-up
Tianjin station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion
Qinhuangdao station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion×2
KTM X BOW GT4 Runner-up、Second runner-up
Shanghai station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Second runner-up×2
KTM X BOW GT4 Runner-up、Second runner-up
Ningbo station Radical RXC Turbo GTC Champion、Runner-up、Second runner-up
KTM X BOW GT4 Runner-up、Second runner-up
Xuebang station KTM X BOW GT4 Champion×2

About XTREME Club

Xtreme Motorsports Racing Club was established in 2009. It is one of the earliest professional racing clubs in China. It is supported by top-level technical strength and features unique cultural experience activities, and provides a package of products and services with racing sports as its core feature. With the country’s increasing investment in sports and cultural undertakings, automobile sports and culture have gradually moved from the small consumer groups of the past to the masses. This positive prospect prompted Xtreme Motorsports to open up to the public with a brand-new image in 2017. Efforts will be made to promote the development of China’s automobile industry so that automobile sports can become a national sport like other sports, and to train excellent drivers for China’s automobile sports while creating professional brand competitions.

Brand Models

The group has been involved in the sales of high-end sports cars and racing cars since 2004. We have successively obtained the distribution rights of Lamborghini in Shanghai and become the general agents of British Radio, Austrian KTM and German Reiter in Greater China.

  • Lamborghini
    Italian car manufacturer, the world’s top sports car manufacturer and one of European luxury brands

  • Radical
    The world’s largest formula car manufacturer

  • KTM
    European well-known cross-country motorcycle brand has won the Dakar Rally for 11 years.

  • Reiter
    A well-known refitted car brand that assists major car manufacturers in refitting their cars into racing cars suitable for professional competitions.

Participating in racing events

China GT

The China Super Sports Car Championship is a series of events approved by the State General Administration of Sports and the China Motor and Motorcycle Sports Federation and included in the annual national sports competition plan and the Chinese Auto League calendar. The Xtreme team, which took part in the China GT for the first time, won 12 trophies in the six races of the 2017 season and won the third place in the championship several times. In the next 2018 China GT season, Xtreme Motorsports will continue to compete in GTC and GT4 to win more trophies.

Radical Challenge Series

In 2018, Xtreme Motorsports will open the Radicals Challenge in Shanghai, Ningbo and Zhuhai International Circuit. Radicals are the world’s largest racetrack racing manufacturers, with models including SR1, SR3 and SR8. The above models belong to the prototype Group CN group of the FIA, and the largest competition in this group is the Radical’s Challenge on all continents. Radical has its own mature single-brand competitions in Europe, the Middle East, the United States, Australia and other regions. Larger international competitions, such as the Radical European Challenge and the North American Challenge, are held at famous racetracks such as Spa, Nurburgring, Silverstone and COTA in the United States.

Club entity

Racing Shadow Experience Camp, coming for you

The Xtreme Racing Experience Shadow Exhibition Hall located in Shanghai Racing Circuit covers an area of over 300 square meters and can accommodate about 30 people for various brainstorming and conference activities.

  • Pile-winding Training: real car experience
  • Racing simulation experience. Today you are a racing driver
  • Racers’ Human Library: listening to racers’ stories and taste speed life
  • Racing Night: Turn on the kick-off mode at night to release passion

The Ningbo City Club

XTREME clubs flagship store in Ningbo is located at no 359, Xiaying North Road, Ningbo. It is one of the most famous automobile business districts in Ningbo. Its exhibition hall covers an area of 300 square meters. The interior and exterior of the hall are matched with orange/black/white, which is similar to the color of speedway, implying speed and passion. At the same time, it also highlights the brand genes of Radical and KTM racing cars.

The XTREME Club flagship store in Ningbo also has four professional racing stations, which can not only provide perfect repair and maintenance services for sports cars of Radical and KTM brands, but also provide the most professional racing car modification services for top sports cars of other brands. It can be said that the standard displayed by XTREME Club’s flagship store in Ningbo ranks first in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and even the whole country, both in terms of technology and service efficiency.

Online racing simulator competition

XTREME hopes to transfer the racing culture to the public so that more racing enthusiasts can feel the pleasure brought by speed. XTREME will launch racing simulator competitions online in 2018, and cooperate with Huya Live Platform to create a live reality show combining audio-visual entertainment and racing, which is expected to bring tens of millions of visits.

XTREME 简介

灿辉国际投资的赛跑车业务板块,战略目标为围绕着赛跑车运动文化,打造汽车售后服务、赛车赛事服务、电子竞技、衍生文化娱乐为一体的领先文体娱乐科技产业集团,开发创作拥有自主版权的多元IP产品,最终打造自有品牌Xtreme。我们是赛车大众化的倡导者,也是赛车运动文化的推广者。

公司拥有13年跑车行业运营经验,10年赛车行业运营经验;拥有大中华区独家代理权的有英国老牌赛车Radical、奥地利知名品牌KTM、德国改装车品牌Reiter,拥有华东区域代理权的有意大利超跑Lamborghini;旗下Xtreme Motosports赛车队在2017年China GT的比赛中斩获多座奖杯,在年度车队总积分榜上名列前茅。

与其它同行相比,我们的特色是涉足行业时间早经验丰富、拥有专业赛车品牌的代理权、拥有自主投资且成绩优秀的专业赛车队、实体赛车与虚拟赛车同步运营、拥有赛车与超跑改装为主业的线下实体店(上海、宁波)、本质上是通过体育、文化、娱乐的组合运作,让中国大众全方位多角度的体验赛车文化,为中国培养更多的赛车运动参与者。

走进XTREME俱乐部

Xtreme Motorsports赛车俱乐部成立于2009年,是国内最早的专业赛车俱乐部之一,它以顶级的技术实力做支撑,以独具创意的文化体验活动为特色,提供以赛跑车运动为核心特色的一揽子产品与服务。随着国家对体育文化事业的投入加大,汽车运动及文化从过去的小众消费群体逐渐走向了大众。 这一利好前景促使Xtreme Motorsports在2017年以崭新的形象面向公众。致力推动中国汽车工业的发展,使汽车运动成为与其他体育运动一样的全民运动,打造专业品牌赛事的同时为中国的汽车运动培养优秀的车手。

旗下品牌车型

集团自2004年开始涉足高端跑车、赛车销售领域,
先后取得兰博基尼Lamborghini上海地区经销权以及英国Radical、奥地利KTM、德国Reiter大中华区总代理。

  • 兰博基尼
    意大利汽车生产商,全球顶级跑车制造商及欧洲奢侈品标志之一

  • 英国Radical
    作为世界最大方程式赛车生产方

  • 奥地利KTM
    欧洲知名的越野摩托车品牌,蝉联达喀尔拉力赛11年冠军。

  • 德国Reiter
    知名改装车品牌,协助各大汽车厂商改装为适合专业比赛的赛车

参与赛车赛事

China GT

中国超级跑车锦标赛是经国家体育总局和中国汽车摩托车运动联合会批准,并列入年度全国体育竞赛计划及中国汽联赛历的系列赛事。首次参加China GT 的Xtreme车队 2017年赛季六站的比赛中就斩获12座奖杯,数次摘得冠亚季军桂冠。在接下来新的2018 China GT赛季中Xtreme Motorsports车队将继续征战GTC、GT4组别,争取斩获更多的奖杯。

Radical Challenge Series

2018年Xtreme Motorsports将在上海、宁波、珠海国际赛车场开启Radical Challenge赛事,Radical 是全球最大的赛道用赛车生产商,车型包括SR1、SR3、SR8等车型,以上车型均属于国际汽联旗下的原型车Group CN组别,该组别规模最大的赛事就是各大洲Radical Challenge 赛事。Radical 在欧洲、中东、美国、澳大利亚等地区都有自己成熟的单一品牌赛事。规模较大的国际比赛如Radical欧洲挑战赛以及北美挑战赛,在斯帕、纽伯格林、银石、美国的COTA等著名赛道展开。

俱乐部实体

赛车光影体验营,为你而来

位于上海赛车场的Xtreme赛车体验光影展厅,面积超过300平米,可容纳30人左右进行各类头脑风暴、会议活动。

  • 绕桩训练:实车体验
  • 赛车模拟体验,今天你是赛车手
  • 赛车手真人图书馆:听车手故事,品味速度人生
  • 赛车之夜:入夜开启轰趴模式,释放激情

宁波城市俱乐部 The Ningbo City Club

XTREME俱乐部宁波旗舰店设立在宁波下应北路359号,位居宁波市最著名的汽车商业区,其展厅面积达300平米,内外采用了橙/黑/白三种颜色的搭配,与极速赛道的颜色相似,寓意为速度与激情,同时也凸显出了Radical和KTM赛跑车的品牌基因。

XTREME俱乐部宁波旗舰店还拥有4个专业赛车工位,不仅可以为服务于Radical和KTM品牌的跑车,甚至可以为其他品牌的顶级跑车提供完善的维修、保养服务,并且还可以提供最为专业的赛跑车改装服务。可以说,不管是在技术层面还是服务效率上,XTREME俱乐部宁波旗舰店所展现出来水准,在江浙甚至全国地区都位居一流。

线上赛车模拟器赛事

XTREME期望将赛车文化传递给大众,让更多赛车爱好者能够感受速度带来的乐趣与快感,2018年XTREME将在线上开展赛车模拟器赛事,同时与虎牙直播平台合作,打造一款视听娱乐与赛车结合的直播真人秀节目,预计将带来千万级流量。