• Glorious Property
  • High-end Residential
  • Integrated Business
  • Industrial Park
  • Large Integrated Community
  • Xtreme Automobile
  • Xtreme Racing
  • Xtreme Racing Simulator Gaming
  • Xtreme One-Stop Experience Store
  • Xtreme Culture & Entertainment
  • 灿辉酒店
  • Holiday Inn Express Shanghai New Hongqiao
  • Hilton Garden Inn Shanghai Hongqiao
  • Glorious Property
  • Glorious Jinghua
  • Haojiafu Plaza
  • Xihongqiao Tonglian Industrial Park
  • Glorious Jingdian 1733
  • Glorious Investment
  • Tongdao Capital
  • PreAngel Fund
  • Airpoor Commercial Air Purifier
  • Detong Capital

Glorious International

About Us

Glorious International Group, founded in 1994, was originally developed from Qingpu, Shanghai and then has shifted its focus to the Greater Hongqiao Area. Mr. Zhao Hui, the chairman and president of the group, started the business from the stone supply, decoration and supporting construction, and then has gradually transformed a small company into a diversified group integrating properties with hotels, industrial parks, investment and sports car culture.

The group focuses on properties, and mainly engages in the development of high-end residential properties, comprehensive commercial buildings, industrial parks, large comprehensive communities and other projects. In 2014, the group built the “Glorious Jinghua” high-end French-style house project, contributing to the cover work of detached houses at that time. In 2018, after the “Glorious Jingdian 1733” terraced house project was launched, it became the best seller in the Greater Hongqiao Area. Additionally, our “Xihongqiao Tonglian” industrial park pioneered our peers in terms of the industrial concentration level and brand influence degree, which mean that we have attracted more industries with different functions in the West Hongqiao Area with our construction quality and park service.

Furthermore, the group have two international brand hotels which were introduced to the local area at the earliest time, namely “Holiday Inn Express Shanghai New Hongqiao” and “Hilton Garden Inn Shanghai Hongqiao”. These two hotels have provided supporting service for surrounding business and various customers, and gained good reputations with our high-quality service. The new five-star Hilton Hotel and Haojiafu Plaza under construction aim to improve the customer experience and satisfy the increasing needs of customers with our “technological implementation and custom service”.

Since 2004, our group has been engaged in the sales of high-end racing cars, holding the agency right of Italian Lamborghini in the East China, as well as the agency rights of the Britain Radical, Austrian KTM and German Reiter in the Greater China. Xtreme Motorsports under control of our group was established in 2009, and listed in the earliest professional racing clubs in China. With our leading technical strength, unique innovative cultural experience activities and racing car-related cultural sports as the core breakthrough, we integrate the offline with the online business. Up to now, Xtreme Motorsports has become an auto cultural brand with services including comprehensive auto services, scientific education on auto life, electronic auto technology, event services, event hosting, training and experience of racing car driving, and other auto cultural brands. We are among few domestic groups providing “auto sports”-related products and services.

Since 2017, the Xtreme racing team has participated in ChinaGT, the top racing event hosted by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA). With our professional technical strength, our team has taken part in this event for 3 years in a row and has won the championship for several times. In 2018, Xtreme officially introduced the Radical Challenge, which is popular in Europe and the United States. In this way, more domestic and foreign racers can participate in racing activities at a reasonable cost. In the same year, Xtreme held the first racing e-sports event (i.e. Sim Racing KTM Esports Championship). In 2019, Xtreme officially opened the first cross-border Asian Racing Esports Master attracting the top esports racers from Japan, South Korea and China.

In future, Xtreme will continue to popularize car racing activities and car racing culture, explore the existing racing car business, enhance the car racing science popularization education on car racing, and build the Xspeed racing platform, the only integrated interactive platform for racing games in the world. In addition, Xtreme will build our own cultural and sports platform centered with general cultural industries related to car racing activities.

In the new round of the urban planning in Shanghai, the Greater Hongqiao has become one of cities with the most development potential in China. We hope to improve our comprehensive management capability with resource integration and configuration optimization, and make our contributions to enhancing the comprehensive level and value of regional cities under the guidance of creating ourselves as a “Regional operator for urban life service”.

灿辉国际

  • 综合开发
  • 好家福广场
  • 酒店运营
  • 虹桥希尔顿花园酒店
  • 上海大虹桥灿辉希尔顿酒店
  • 高档住宅
  • 灿辉晶典
  • 灿辉晶典1733
  • 同联园区
  • 城市更新
  • 徐泾老集镇
  • 物业服务
  • 锐客体育科技
  • 多品牌汽车/赛车销售服务
  • 汽车运动文化运营
  • 赛事IP研发和组织推广
  • 联合国采购项目
  • 灿辉投资
  • 同道资本
  • PreAngel基金
  • Airpoor商用空气净化器
  • 德同资本

灿辉国际集团

glorious international

灿辉国际创立于 1994 年 , 扎根青浦徐泾、深耕大虹桥 , 得益于区位优势与时代机遇 ,从城市配套建设起步,逐步发展成为一家集城市更新、地产开发运营管理、联采贸易及体育科技等多元化集团公司。未来将以上海大虹桥为核心,深耕长三角 , 并逐步进入各大节点性城市。创新产业多元发展的产业链布局,致力成为一家创造高质量生活的现代服务型企业 , 为人们实现上善生活。

集团以地产业为聚焦中心,主要开发高端住宅、综合商业、产业园区、大型综合社区等项目。2014年,集团打造“灿辉晶华”高端法式别墅项目,成为当时独栋别墅封面作品。2018年,“灿辉晶典1733”联排别墅项目的推出,成为大虹桥区域热销冠军;集团旗下“西虹桥同联”产业园区,从建筑品质、园区服务双向出发,在产业集聚度和品牌影响力等方面更体现出良好的引领效应,将进一步加强西虹桥地区的产业集聚和功能打造。
同时,集团关注区域整体综合发展,与徐泾政府联合打造上海徐泾镇老集镇“城中村”改造项目,对徐泾镇提升城市建设水平和综合面貌、塑造城市新形态有着重大意义。
集团旗下两家区域内最早引入的国际性品牌酒店——“新虹桥智选假日酒店”和“新虹桥希尔顿花园酒店”,为周边的商务和不同客户拓宽了配套空间,并以优质服务获得好评无数。新建中的五星希尔顿酒店和好家福院子将通过“科技赋能+定制化服务”,提升用户体验,满足用户日益升级的消费需求。

集团自2004年涉足高端赛跑车销售领域,拥有意大利Lamborghini华东区代理权以及英国Radical、奥地利KTM、德国Reiter大中华区总代理权。集团旗下Xtreme Motorsports 锐客汽车成立于2009年,是国内最早的专业赛车俱乐部之一,以顶级技术实力做支撑,以独具创意的文化体验活动为特色,以赛跑车文化运动为核心突破口,将线下实体与线上虚拟相结合。发展至今,Xtreme Motorsports锐客已打造成为汽车文化品牌,其业务范围涵盖了汽车综合服务,汽车生活科教,汽车电子科技,赛事服务,赛事主办,赛车驾驶培训及体验等板块的汽车文化品牌,是国内鲜有的提供 “汽车运动”相关产品与服务的集团公司。
从2017年开始,Xtreme车队参加隶属国际汽联(FIA)管辖的顶级赛事——ChinaGT,凭借其专业的技术水平连续3年征战赛场,多次夺得冠军。2018年,Xtreme正式引入风靡欧美的Radical挑战赛,用更合理的成本让国内外优秀的赛车选手真正参与到赛车运动中。同年,Xtreme举办了首届赛车电竞赛事(KTM模拟赛车电子竞技冠军赛);并于2019年,在国家会展中心正式开启首个无国界跨领域、汇聚中日韩顶尖电竞赛车的亚洲赛车电子竞技大师赛。
未来,Xtreme将继续普及赛车运动及赛车文化,持续发展已有赛跑车业务板块;拓展青少年科普教育,建立全球唯一的竞速类游戏整合互动平台——XSPEED竞速平台;围绕赛跑车运动的泛文体产业,创造出中国自己的文体平台大IP。

上海新一轮城市规划中,大虹桥成为全上海乃至全中国最具发展潜力区域,集团希望通过资源整合、配置优化,提高企业自身的综合化管理能力,以成为“区域性城市服务运营商”为发展理念,为进一步提升区域城市综合水平和价值作出贡献。